WingPort

Protect vehicles. Produce electricity. Generate profits.

The smart carport

Double benefit

Show your customers and employees your appreciation by providing them with covered parking lots. A carport protects the vehicles from the weather and leaves a good impression: namely that you are looking after your employees and customers.

 

All the better that the carport produces clean, eco-friendly electricity. You can use this electricity directly on the premises for your own consumption. But you can also feed it into the power grid and sell it or make it available on site in charging stations (for a fee or free of charge).

Intelligent design

The construction of the WingPort consists of modularly extendable steel elements. These can be easily mounted on any parking area and give the carport extraordinary stability. Therefore, the WingPort does not require central supports between the vehicles. This prevents damage and provides plenty of space for parking, getting out, loading and unloading the vehicles.

 

The butterfly design with the inwardly inclined wings ensures that all precipitation such as rain and snow is directed away from the users and their driving away area.

 

The power supply cables are routed above ground within the central platform, which saves considerable civil engineering costs.

Customized scaling

The WingPort can be scaled as required, as the solution concept is modular. The SingleWing basic unit consists of two parking lots, the DoubleWing basic unit of four parking lots. The recommended parking space size is 6 x 2.5 m. Individual dimensions are possible as well.

SingleWing: 2 parking lots per unit

DoubleWing: 2 x 2 parking lots per unit

Multifunction stop bar – focus on safety

User safety is an integral part of the WingPort concept. Here are the most important features:

  • Roll-on threshold. It enables easy parking and prevents damage to vehicles and infrastructure.
  • Protected central platform. It ensures a safe zone for the access routes and the operation of the charging stations.
  • Parking guidance system. It enables targeted and safe guidance of users. (optional)
  • Integrated parking field lighting. This makes the parking areas clearly recognisable at night and increases the users‘ feeling of safety. (optional)
  • Integrated parking space signage. The markings are applied on the roll-on threshold, so no additional parking sign is necessary. (optional)

Electric charging stations

The individual concept of the WingPort is suitable for vehicles of all types: whether conventional or electric. However, the inclusion of charging points is an option, as the intelligent charging stations can be perfectly integrated into the WingPort. Charging stations offer the following advantages:

  • Optimization of the own consumption
  • Efficient use of the power supply system
  • Protection of the electrical infrastructure against overload
  • Fast charging possible
  • Free power supply or payment option by card or app

Smart monitoring and control systems

The WingPort offers billing systems, monitoring and smart grid applications tailored to your exact requirements to optimize grid usage costs and own consumption. All data is graphically processed and made available in attractive visualizations (for example, for the reception area). Furthermore, the entire energy management of the corresponding building park can be integrated.

 

If required, the WingPort control systems can be expanded to an all-in-one solution for future-oriented fleet management.

Features at a glance

  • Eco-friendly electricity production
  • Set positive statement
  • Easily scalable
  • High flexibility despite standardization
  • Multifunction stop bar
  • User-friendly design
  • Smart monitoring and control systems
  • E-charging stations as part of the concept (optional)
  • Protects vehicles as well as users

Your project

Easy implementation

Specialists from Megasol assist the realisation of the WingPort.

On the basis of the key points, a proposal and a target price offer will be developed. Based on this, detailed planning is carried out with the involvement of civil engineering and installation partners. Megasol always offers its services where they complement the expertise of the customer. This can be the coordination of the project, for example, or be limited to the supply of materials.

Ask for a WingPort offer

Ihre Kontaktangaben
 




 
Ihr Carport-Projekt

WingPort

Protéger des véhicules. Produire de l’électricité. Générer du profit.

Télécharger la brochure

Le carport intelligent

Double avantage

Montrez l’estime que vous portez à vos clients et à vos employés en mettant à leur disposition des places de stationnement couvertes. Un carport protège les véhicules des intempéries et fait bonne impression : à savoir, que vous prenez soin de vos employés et de vos clients.

 

D’autant plus sympa que le carport produit de l’électricité propre et respectueuse de l’environnement. Cette électricité peut directement être utilisée dans votre parc de bâtiments pour votre propre consommation, mais vous pouvez également l’injecter dans le réseau électrique et la vendre ou la mettre à disposition sur place dans des bornes de recharge (payante ou non).

Une construction bien pensée

La construction du WingPort se compose d’éléments modulaires en acier. Ils se montent facilement sur n’importe quelle place de stationnement et confèrent au carport une stabilité exceptionnelle. Par conséquent, il n’y a pas besoin de supports centraux entre les véhicules. Ceci permet d’éviter des dommages gênants et offre suffisamment d’espace pour le stationnement, mais aussi pour la descente du véhicule et son chargement et rechargement.

 

La conception papillon avec les ailes inclinées vers l’intérieur (Wings) permet d’éloigner la pluie et la neige loin des utilisateurs et de leur zone de départ.

 

Les câbles d’alimentation sont posés en surface à l’intérieur de l’îlot central, ce qui permet d’économiser des coûts de génie civil considérables.

Mise à l’échelle selon les besoins

Le WingPort peut être adapté aux besoins spécifiques, puisque le concept de la solution est modulaire. L’unité de base SingleWing se compose de deux places de stationnement, l’unité de base DoubleWing de quatre places de stationnement. La taille recommandée de la place de stationnement est de 6 x 2,5 m. Bien entendu, des dimensions personnalisées sont possibles.

SingleWing : 2 places de stationnement par unité

DoubleWing : 2 x 2 places de stationnement par unité

Stopbar multifonction – plein feux sur la sécurité

La sécurité des utilisateurs fait partie intégrante du concept WingPort. Voici les caractéristiques les plus importantes :

  • Seuil d’enroulement. Il permet un stationnement facile et prévient les dommages aux véhicules et à l’infrastructure.
  • Îlot central protégé. Il fournit une zone de sécurité pour les voies d’accès et l’exploitation des bornes de recharge.
  • Système de guidage. Il permet une orientation ciblée et sûre des utilisateurs. (en option)
  • Eclairages intégrés. Ils confèrent aux places de stationnement une bonne visibilité la nuit et donnent un sentiment de sécurité accru aux usagers. (en option)
  • Signalisation intégrée. Elle est apposée sur le seuil d’enroulement, aucun panneau de stationnement supplémentaire n’est requis. (en option)

Bornes de recharge intelligentes

Le concept individuel du WingPort convient aux véhicules de tous types de propulsions : tant conventionnels qu’électriques. L’intégration des bornes de recharge est cependant une option évidente, car les bornes de recharge intelligentes s’intègrent parfaitement au WingPort. Les bornes de recharge offrent les avantages suivants :

  • Optimisation de la consommation propre
  • Utilisation efficace du branchement électrique
  • Protection de l’infrastructure électrique contre les surcharges
  • Chargement rapide possible
  • Electricité gratuite ou paiement par carte ou par application

Systèmes intelligents de surveillance et de contrôle

Le WingPort offre des systèmes de facturation, des applications de surveillance et de réseaux intelligents adaptés à vos besoins pour optimiser les coûts d’utilisation du réseau et votre consommation propre. Toutes les données sont traitées graphiquement et mises à disposition sous forme de visualisations attrayantes (par ex. pour votre zone de réception). De plus, l’ensemble de la gestion énergétique du parc immobilier correspondant peut être intégré.

 

Si nécessaire, les systèmes de contrôle WingPort peuvent être étendus en une solution tout-en-un pour une gestion de flotte orientée vers l’avenir.

Les caractéristiques en un coup d’œil

  • Production d’électricité respectueuse de l’environnement
  • Donner une image positive
  • Concept évolutif
  • Grande flexibilité malgré la standardisation
  • Stopbar multifonction
  • Design ergonomique
  • Systèmes de surveillance et de commande intelligents
  • Bornes de recharge intégrées dans la solution (en option)
  • Protection des véhicules ainsi que des usagères et usagers

Votre Commande

Mise en œuvre simple

Les spécialistes de Megasol accompagnent la réalisation du WingPort.

À l’aide de ces éléments clés, une proposition et une offre de prix indicatif sont élaborées. Sur cette base, la planification détaillée est réalisée avec la participation des partenaires en génie civil et en installation. Megasol offre toujours ses services là où ils se complètent avec les points forts du client. Cela peut, par exemple, porter sur la coordination du projet et la gestion du projet, ou se limiter à la fourniture des matériaux.

Demander une offre

Vos coordonnées
 




 
Votre projet carport